These are my tackle box stickers I made

Beggar Dolphin

Don't leave me hanging

Dolphins are wild

For my stickers I wanted to have a constant look in all three. I made the “don’t leave me hanging” sticker first and wanted the turtle to be made out of the fishing line which lead me to the border that you see on all of the stickers. All the stickers have the same simple childern-y looking style to reach all ages. The headlines are all simple as well so they can be understand by all. Hope you guys like them!

– Ann Putney

Leave a Reply

