These stickers are designed to be eye catching and humorous while being effective in reminding people of all ages the appropriate way to interact with animals. The first sticker is suppose to be a simple graphic design to appeal to an older audience who enjoy the beach vibe.  The second one is suppose to be fun and attractive so that kids and young people, as well as older people, take a look and are reminded that they should not feed the dolphins. The third sticker, my personal favorite, is suppose to make people laugh and think about how they should not pursue their selfish interest to interact with animals when it is not the best thing for them.

More of my artwork can be seen at ericdebarros.blogspot.com

Eric De Barros

13 responses »

  1. kristysiciliano says:

    these are my favorite, so awesome

  2. AReilly says:

    Favorite 2

  3. mvalenti says:

    These are my favorite, they are really funny and eye catching. They get the point across too.

  4. Victor Maury says:

    I’ll cast my vote for these. They have fun illustrations and a clear message.

  5. chris says:

    I feel like these stickers are the most cohesive as a group. Therefore winning my vote. Last sticker Dominates!

  6. Out of all the drawings, the third one is my favorite. It’s funny and playful, and gets the message across.

  7. April Marcuzzo says:

    The dolphin in the last sticker looks like it’s ready to murder. lol

  8. Janice Rosenthal says:

    These are great! I love the second one, nice use of subtle textures and appealing colors. These get my vote.

  9. I really like the first one. The second one is nice but the first one is my fav-it reads well, it has a nice beach vibe, and explains the issue.

  10. April Manuel says:

    I think the not approaching dolphins sticker is the cutest! I feel like it gets the message across and was a unique idea!

  11. Ann Putney says:

    These are absolutely adorable. I love them. You did a really good job, I can see them as stickers!

    – Ann Putney

  12. These are amazing sticker ideas, I can see them being used by a company like the NOAA.

    Amanda Garcia

  13. Rosaleen Magnone says:

    I really love the playful feel of these stickers but they still get the point across. I especially love the facial expressions in the third one.

Leave a Reply

